About Us

Furniture in loft style

The Ukrainian designer furniture manufacturer СUBE44 is a young, but already experienced team. At CUBE44 we focus on smart furniture solutions for modern life, for home and public spaces. Our style is simple, functional and full of character. Our strength is a combination of beautiful design, balanced solutions and a holistic approach to quality: from the production process to after-sales service.

In the summer of 2015, we started furniture production with several signature models. Our high-quality modern furniture has become an instant success.

To date, the company’s own production line numbers about 100 models in collections and we continue to expand our portfolio.

Quality in detail – is our team’s philosophy. The high-end quality of the CUBE44 furniture is the result of a thorough quality control and rigorous approach to selecting raw materials.

о нас фото 2
о нас фото 1

CUBE44 cooperates with the best Ukrainian designers. For instance, together with the recipient of 3 worldwide product design awards, Pavel Vetrov, we’ve created the HORIZON and POKER collections and constantly update our product lines.

Over the years, we’ve participated in more than 14 industry exhibitions across Ukraine. The design of crafted furniture objects was awarded the prestigious DESIGN INTERNATIONAL AWARDS 2016 / PARIS, FRANCE 11 times. In August 2016, we’ve opened our own showroom in Kiev. In addition, our furniture can be purchased in 8 design studios, 10 multi-brand stores, and on more than 18 online platforms.

Our products are made from Ukrainian raw materials. Wood and metal of the highest quality pass all possible checks for environmental compliance. At the production, we use only natural oils and paints, so our furniture is safe for humans and the environment. Our furniture has quality certificates and is produced in our own well-equipped private production manufactory in Kiev.

All the steps we take to improve our process, we take for you, our customer, to become even better at what we do so to make your home or office cozier and more beautiful.

Cube44

О нас

мебель в стиле loft

Мастерская дизайнерской мебели из Украины Cube44 — это молодая, но уже опытная команда. В Cube44 мы фокусируемся на умных мебельных решениях для современной жизни, для дома и публичных пространств. Наш стиль простой, функциональный и полон характера. Наша сила в комбинации красивого дизайна, взвешенных решений и целостного подхода к качеству: от процесса производства до послепродажного обслуживания.

Летом 2015 мы взялись за производство мебели и начали с нескольких авторских моделей. Актуальная и качественная мебель стала пользоваться успехом.

На сегодняшний день в компании собственное производство серийной мебели – около 100 моделей и мы продолжаем расширять наш ассортимент.

Качество в деталях — философия мастерской. Высокое качество мебели Cube44 — результат тщательной проверки выбора сырья и безостановочного контроля каждой детали.

о нас фото 2
о нас фото 1

Cube44 работает с лучшими украинскими дизайнерами. С обладателем 3х премий всемирно признанного конкурса продуктового дизайна Павлом Ветровым мы создали полноценную серию Horizon и постоянно обновляем коллекции.

За плечами участие в более чем 14 отраслевых выставках по Украине, 11 премий DESIGN INTERNATIONAL AWARDS 2016 / PARIS, FRANCE, 2 полноценные мебельные коллекции. В августе 2016 мы открыли собственный шоурум в Киеве. Кроме этого нашу мебель можно приобрести в 8 дизайн-студиях, 10 мультибрендовых магазинах и на 18 интернет-платформах.

Наша продукция производится из украинских материалов. Древесина и метал самого высокого качества проходят все возможные проверки на экологичность и соответствует ГОСТам. В производстве мы используем только натуральные масла и краски, поэтому наша мебель безопасна для человека и окружающей среды. Вся мебель имеет сертификаты качества и прозводится в собственном хорошо оборудованном цехе на частной производственной площадке в Киеве.

Все наши шаги по совершенствованию мы делаем для вас, чтобы стать еще лучше и сделать ваш дом уютнее и красивее.

Cube44