Frequently Asked Questions

The frames are cut and welded from iron, for seats and tops we use natural oak veneer, for corners of upholstered furniture and the HORIZON collection bar stool seats – oak. For upholstered furniture, we use modern and durable fabrics Apparel. Also for some furniture pieces we use stone (Ukraine). All of our items pass ecological quality control and comply with GOST.
Not at all. We weld metal frames from the so-called square tube. It is hollow inside and not heavy at all.
At the CUBE44 we use high-precision spot welding, and all the seams are pre-cut using a laser or a band saw, which makes the joint ideal. Each welded spot is checked in the most comprehensive way and the slightest defects are rejected. All furniture is tested for durability.
We treat veneer and wood with natural oil of German production, which, absorbed into the wood, creates a protective film and protects the wood from moisture and dust.
Wood veneer is a natural material, it is a thin layer of wood, which we attach to a wood-fiber board. We came to use the natural oak veneer in the process of improving our furniture. Externally, veneer does not differ from the natural tree pattern. It has a smooth and original-looking surface. Grinding reduces the likelihood of defects and scratches during shipment. With veneer, there is practically no risk of drying and cracks, something real wood is prone to with time.
CUBE44 uses a powder coating technology – the most reliable to date. So with careful use, it is almost impossible to damage the paint.
You can get acquainted with the features of our furniture from different CUBE44 collections in showrooms – addresses are indicated in the Store Locator section. We use 4 varieties of oak and natural veneers painting, so it is easy and fun to match colors.
Of course. According to the law, you can return unused furniture within 14 days. For this, please, contact us online about your decision and the reason for it.
Of course. Even though we are confident in the high quality of our furniture, if you need repair, we are committed to eliminating any malfunction. The warranty period on all CUBE44 furniture is 1 year.
The site shows CUBE44 furniture, as well as of other producers. On the Collections page all collections made by CUBE44 are marked with our logo.
If a model, you are interested in, is in stock, we will be ready to deliver it within 3-7 days to address in Kiev or to the carrier’s service address. The average time for CUBE44 production on pre-ordered pieces is 14 to 21 days.
Our production is our true pride. We managed to establish our own production in Ukraine, thus, we reduce the costs and make more compatible prices for our designer furniture. We use high-quality raw materials, hardware and accessories by the best European and Ukrainian manufacturers.
Different models of the CUBE44 furniture are presented in several locations throughout Ukraine and in our Kiev showroom. Addresses can be found in the Store Locator section. For quick feedback, please contact our managers, and they will gladly help with any solution and offer you the best possible options.
All possible parameters for choosing models are listed on the item’s product page. You can choose the color of the upholstery, the coloring of the veneer, the metal color, some models are presented in different dimensions. CUBE44 works with collections and does not produce customized furniture by the individual measurements. All our items have been tested for strength in the parameters we offer.
We do not have any limitations for free delivery. Having ordered even a single item, in Kiev we deliver it for free. Details are specified in the Delivery section on our website.

Cube44

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Каркасы мы кроим и свариваем из обычного железа, для сидений и столешниц используем натуральный шпон дуба, для уголков мягкой мебели и сидений барных стульев Horizon – дуб. Для мягкой мебели мы используем современные прочные ткани Apparel. Также для некоторых предметов мебели мы используем камень (Украина). Все предметы нашего производства проходят экологические контроли качества и соответствуют ГОСТам.
Вовсе нет. Металлические каркасы мы свариваем из так называемой трубы квадратного сечения. Так что она внутри пустотелая и вовсе не тяжелая.
На производстве СUBE44 мы используем высокоточную точечную сварку, а все швы предварительно нарезаются с помощью лазера либо ленточной пилы, что позволяет сделать стык идеальным. Каждое место сварки проверяется самым тщательным образом и малейшие дефекты отбраковываются. Вся мебель проходит испытания на прочность.
Шпон и дерево мы покрываем натуральным маслом немецкого производства, которое, впитываясь в древесину, создает защитную пленку. Дерево не боится влаги и пыли.
Шпон – древесный натуральный материал, представляющий собой тонкие листы древесины, которые мы крепим на древесно-волокнистую плиту. Мы пришли к использованию натурального шпона дуба в процессе усовершенствования нашей мебели. Внешне шпон не отличается от дерева. Он имеет гладкую, ровную и натуральную поверхность. Шлифовка позволяет снизить вероятность появления дефектов и царапин при транспортировке. Благодаря использованию шпона практически отсутствует риск усыхания и трещин, как это происходит с деревом со временем.
CUBE44 использует технологию порошкового окрашивания – самую надежную на сегодняшний день. Так что при аккуратной эксплуатации повредить краску практически невозможно.
Ознакомиться с особенностями мебели из разных коллекций мастерской CUBE44 вы можете в шоу-румах – адреса указаны в разделе «Где нас найти». Мы используем 4 варианта выкраски дуба и натурального шпона, поэтому комбинировать предметы легко и удобно.
Конечно. Согласно законодательству вы можете вернуть мебель без следов эксплуатации в течение 14 дней. Пожалуйста, сообщите на указанные на сайте контакты о своем решении и причине.
Конечно. Несмотря на то, что мы уверены в высоком качестве мебели, если у вас возникнет необходимость в ремонте, мы обязуемся устранить неисправность. Срок гарантийного обслуживания мебели, произведенной CUBE44, — 1 год.
На сайте размещена мебель CUBE44 и других производителей. На странице «Коллекции» cоответствующие коллекции, производимые CUBE44, отмечены нашим логотипом.
Если интересующая вас модель есть в наличии на складе, мы будем готовы доставить ее в течение 3-7 дней по Киеву или же в службу перевозчика. Среднее время производства мебели СUBE44 – от 14 до 21 дня.
Производство – наша гордость. Нам удалось наладить собственное производство в Украине, благодаря чему стоимость дизайнерской мебели еще более выгодна. Мы используем качественные материалы и гарнитуру европейских и украинских производителей.
Разные модели мебели СUBE44 размещены в нескольких магазинах Украины и в собственном шоуруме в г.Киеве. Адреса магазинов и шоурумов можно посмотреть в разделе «Где нас найти». Для быстроты вы можете связаться с нашими менеджерами – мы с удовольствием поможем с решением вопроса и предложим вам удобные варианты.
Все возможные параметры для выбора моделей размещены в карточке товара. Вы можете выбирать цвет ткани, выкраску дерева, цвет металла, а также некоторые модели представлены в разных размерах. СUBE44 работает с серийными выпусками и не производим мебель по индивидуальным размерам. Все наши предметы прошли испытания на прочность в предлагаемых нами параметрах.
У нас нет ограничений по доставке. Даже заказав у нас одну единицу товара, вы получите бесплатную доставку по Киеву. Детали указаны в разделе Доставка на сайте.

Cube44